Stephen R. Sylvanie-USA TODAY Sports

UFC Fight Night: Cerrone vs. Miller live results


The latest UFC Fight Night card takes place tonight from the Revel Casino Hotel in Atlantic City, New Jersey.

The lightweight division is in the spotlight tonight with the card’s main event of Donald Cerrone vs. Jim Miller.

Other lightweight bouts on the main card include Edson Barboza vs. Evan Dunham and Joe Proctor vs. Justin Salas along with a prelim lightweight bout between Gleison Tibau and Pat Healy.

Tonight’s card also features one of the “Four Horsewomen” in action when Jessamyn Duke fights Leslie Smith in a prelim bout.

This is a live results post and will be updated as the card progresses.

Main Card (Fox Sports 1) 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

Lightweight bout: Donald Cerrone def. Jim Miller via KO (Head Kick & Punches) R2 3:31
Lightweight bout: Edson Barboza def. Evan Dunham via TKO (Kick to the body & Punches) R1 3:06
Welterweight bout: Rick Story def. Leonardo Mafra Texeira via Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) R2 2:12
Lightweight bout: Joe Proctor def. Justin Salas via TKO (Punches) R2 3:27
Flyweight bout: John Lineker def. Alptekin Ozkilic via TKO (Punches) R3 4:51
Featherweight bout: Lucas Martins def. Alex White via KO (Punches) R3 2:08

Preliminary Card (Fox Sports 1) 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

Lightweight bout: Gleison Tibau def. Pat Healy via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Women’s Bantamweight bout: Leslie Smith def. Jessamyn Duke via TKO (Punches) R1 2:24
Bantamweight bout: Aljamain Sterling def. Hugo Viana via TKO (Punches) R3 3:50
Lightweight bout: Yosdenis Cedeno def. Jerrod Sanders via TKO (Retirement) R1 5:00

Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass) 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT

Women’s strawweight bout: Claudia Gadelha def. Tina Lahdemaki via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)

 

Tags: Mma UFC Fight Night UFC.