Credit: David Manning-USA TODAY Sports

UFC Fight Night 45 Official Weigh-In Video and Results


Wednesday night plays host to a free fight card on FOX Sports 1.

Live from the Revel Resort and Casino in Atlantic City, N.J., two popular lightweight stars will face off in a fight that is tailored-made to produce fireworks.

Donald Cerrone (23-6, 1 NC) will fight Jim Miller (24-4, 1 NC) in the main event of UFC Fight Night 45. The co-main event is another lightweight fight, this one, a bit down the ladder and serving as a stage for one of these two 155-pounders to make a statement as we enter the second half of 2014. Those men are Edson Barboza (13-2) and Evan Dunham (14-5).

Main Card (FOX Sports 1) 9 p.m. ET, 6 p.m. PT
Donald Cerrone vs. Jim Miller
Edson Barboza vs. Evan Dunham
Leonardo Mafra vs. Rick Story
Joe Proctor vs. Justin Salas
John Lineker vs. Alptekin Ozkilic
Lucas Martins vs. Alex White

Preliminary Card (FOX Sports 1) 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT
Pat Healy vs. Gleison Tibau
Jessamyn Duke vs. Leslie Smith
Aljamain Sterling vs. Hugo Viana
Yosdenis Cedeno vs. Jerrod Sanders

UFC Fight Pass Preliminary Card (UFC Fight Pass) 6:30 p.m. ET 3:30 p.m. PT
Claudia Gadelha vs. Tina Lahdemaki

Tags: Donald Cerrone Edson Barboza Evan Dunham JIM MILLER UFC Fight Night UFC Fight Night 45 UFC.

Comments are closed.