Credit: Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports

UFC 174 Full Card Results

The flyweight title is on the line in the main event of UFC 174 when Demetrious Johnson (19-2-1) looks to defend both his belt and his status as the only flyweight champion in UFC history. His opponent in the main event will be Ali Bagautinov (13-2), who comes in to the fight a bit under the radar in terms of UFC contenders.

In the co-main event, two popular welterweights will vie to take another step closer to a title fight as Tyron Woodley (13-2) will battle Rory MacDonald (16-2) in a highly anticipated and incredibly important fight.

This is a live post and will update as results become available.

Main Card (PPV) 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

Demetrious Johnson def. Ali Bagautinov via Unanimous Decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)
Rory MacDonald def. Tyron Woodley via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Ryan Bader def. Rafael Cavalcante via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Andrei Arlovski def. Brendan Schaub via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Ovince Saint Preux def. Ryan Jimmo via Submission (verbal tap to broken arm) at 2:10 of Round 2.

Preliminary Card (FX) 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Kiichi Kunimoto def. Daniel Sarafian via Submission (rear-naked choke ) at 2:52 of Round 1.
Valerie Letourneau def. Elizabeth Phillips (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Yves Jabouin def. Mike Easton via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Tae Hyun Bang def. Kajan Johnson via Knockout (punches) at 2:59 of Round 3.

Online Preliminary Card (Fight Pass) 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m.

Michinori Tanaka def. Roland Delorme via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Jason Saggo def.  Josh Shockley via TKO (punches) at 4:57 of Round 1.

Tags: Adam Conklin Ali Bagautinov Andrei Arlovski Brendan Schaub Demetrious Johnson Doc Octagon Ovince Saint Preux Rafael Cavalcante Results Rory MacDonald Ryan Bader Ryan Jimmo Tyron Woodley UFC 174 UFC.

comments powered by Disqus