UFC on FUEL TV 4: Weigh In Results

UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Mark Munoz and Chris Weidman and the light heavyweight bout between James Te Huna and Joey Beltran, airs live on FUEL TV from the HP Pavilion in San Jose, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on Wednesday, July 11th. Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT.

Main Card (FUEL TV)
Chris Weidman (186) VS Mark Munoz (186)
Joey Beltran (205) VS James Te Huna (205)
Kenny Robertson (170) VS Aaron Simpson (171)
Francis Carmont (186) VS Karlos Vemola (186)
Vaughan Lee (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (136)
Anthony Njokuani (156) VS Rafael Dos Anjos (156)

Preliminary Card (Facebook)
Alex Caceres (136) VS Damacio Page (136)
Josh Ferguson (125) VS Chris Cariaso (125)
Andrew Craig (185) VS Rafael Natal (186)
Dan Stittgen (170) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (171)
Issei Tamura (135) VS Raphael Assuncao (136)

Topics: Aaron Simpson, Chris Weidman, James Te Huna, Joey Beltran, Kenny Robertson, Mark Muñoz, UFC On FUEL TV 4

Want more from Doc Octagon?  
Subscribe to FanSided Daily for your morning fix. Enter your email and stay in the know.

Comments are closed.